The Trustees at present are:

Dr Susanna Avery-Quash

Caroline Elam (Coordinator)

Larissa Haskell

Professor Charles Hope

Alastair Laing (representing The Burlington Magazine Foundation)

John Nicoll (Treasurer)

Sir Nicholas Penny (Chair)

Dr Tom Stammers

It is with great sorrow that we record the death on 16 May 2020 of Jon Whiteley, a trustee of the Francis Haskell Memorial Fund since its inception. An obituary by Nicholas Penny was published in the May 2020 issue of The Burlington Magazine.